Sunday, January 13, 2013

CNBlue - 'Re:Blue' 4th Mini Album

I'm Sorry MV

'Re:Blue' tracklist
1. I’m Sorry
2. Coffee Shop
3. 나 그대보다 
4. 나란 남자
5. 라라라 (Lalala)
6. Where You Are (English Vers.)

'Re:Blue' teasers include:
1. Jonghyun Teaser
2. Minhyuk Teaser
3. Jungshin Teaser
4. Yonghwa Teaser
5. Teaser 1
6. Teaser 2

Download 'Re:Blue' mini album (zip file):|
[FIXED! It is now a zip file (If it isn't please tell us again! ><)]

NO PASSWORD! (As it is a 4shared* file)

Download 'Re:Blue' teasers (mp4 format compressed into zip file):
Download 'I'm Sorry' music video (mp4 format):

*You will need to get a FREE 4shared account to download 4shared files.
We are thinking of uploading all the broken files onto 4shared in the future as it seems that files there doesn't get taken down as easily as Mediafire. Sorry for the inconvenience.


  1. Can't wait for the zip file! Thanks in advance :D

  2. It's denying permission (.= _ =.)WAE

  3. Same thing here too T_T
    permission denied

  4. it's not a zip file for me... ._. it downloaded as some kind of COM file or something. either way, i can't open it. orz