Wednesday, September 14, 2011

CN Blue - 'First Step' 1st Full Album and 1st Repackaged Album

Intuition MV

Love Girl MV

'First Step' 1st Full Album tracklist
1. 직감
2. Love Girl
3. 상상
4. I Don’t Know Why
5. 사랑은 비를 타고

6. Lie
7. One Time
8. Just Please
9. Wanna Be Like U
10. Ready N Go
11. 고마워요
12. One Of A Kind

'1Thank You' 1st Repackage Album
1.Love Girl
2.Try Again, Smile Again
3.Don’t Say Good Bye
4. 그래요

No comments:

Post a Comment