Wednesday, December 14, 2011

IU - 'Last Fantasy' 2nd Full Album

You and I MV

'Last Fantasy' Tracklist

01. 비밀 (Secret)
02. 잠자는 숲 속의 남자 (Feat. Yoon Sang) (Sleeping Prince of the Woods)
03. 별을 찾는 아이 (Feat. Kim Kwang Jin) (Child Searching for a Star)
04. 너랑 나 (You and I)
05. 벽지무늬 (Wallpaper Design)
06. 삼촌 (Feat. Lee Juck) (Uncle)
07. 사랑니 (Wisdom Tooth)
08. Everything’s Alright (Feat. Kim Hyun Cheol)
09. Last Fantasy
10. Teacher (Feat. Ra.D)
11. 길 잃은 강아지 (A Lost Puppy)
12. 4AM
13. 라망 (L’ amant) (The Lover)

Download (zip file):

No comments:

Post a Comment