Saturday, July 21, 2012

LedApple - 'Run To You' 4th Mini Album

Run To You MV

'Run To You' tracklist
1. Run To You (Swing)
2. 영희야 (Young Hee-ya)
3. Yeah
4. Something Wrong (Keon U solo ft. Kyumin)
5. Run To You (Swing - Inst.)

Download (zip file):

Password: runtoyou

Download teaser (mp4 format):
Download music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment