Saturday, July 21, 2012

PSY - 'Six Rules' 6th EP

Gangnam Style (MV ft. Yoo Jae Suk and
4minute's Hyuna)

Gangnam Style (Hyuna ver.)

'Six Rules' tracklist
1. 청개구리 (Blue Frog ft. Big Bang's G-Dragon)
2. 뜨거운 안녕 (Passionate Goodbye ft. Sung Si Kyung)
3. 강남스타일 (Gangnam Style)
4. 77학개론 Year of 77 ft. Leesang & Kim Jin Pyo)
5. 어땠을까 (What Would Have Been ft. Park Jung Hyun)
6. NEVER SAY GOODBYE (ft. Yoon Do Hyun)

'Six Rules' teasers include:

1. Gangnam Style teaser #1
2. Gangnam Style teaser #2

Download 'Six Rules' album (zip file):

Password: gangnamstyle

Download 'Gangnam Style' teasers (zip file - mp4 format):
Download 'Gangnam Style' music video (mp4 format):
Download 'Gangnam Style (Hyuna ver.)' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment