Wednesday, August 01, 2012

BoA - 'Only One' 7th Full Album

Only One (Dance Vers.) MV

Only One (Drama Vers.) MV

The Shadow MV

'Only One' tracklist
1. Only One
2. The Shadow
3. 네모난 바퀴 (Square Wheels)
4. Not Over You
5. The Top
6. 너에게 닿기를 간절히 외치다 (You Cry Out Eagerly To Reach)
7. One Dream (ft. Super Junior M's Henry and SHINee's Key)
8. Only One (Inst.)
9. The Shadow (Inst.)

Download album and digital booklet (zip file):

Password: onlyone

Download 'Only One' teaser (mp4 format):
Download 'Only One' dance music video (mp4 format):
Download 'Only One' drama music video (mp4 format):
Download 'The Shadow' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment