Saturday, August 04, 2012

D-Unit - 'Welcome To Business' 1st Full Album

I'm Missin' You MV

'Welcome To Business' tracklist
1. Crush ft. Dok2
2. I’m Missin’ You
3. 늦잠(Late)
4. Turn The Lights On
5. Stereo
6. GoodBye TaTa
7. Luv Vision
8. 기념일 (Anniversary)
9. 주말이 오기전에 (Before the Weekend Comes) (ft. Red Roc)

D-Unit teasers include:
1. U-Jin solo teaser
2. Ram teaser
3. Zin teaser
4. D-Unit 30 second teaser
5. D-Unit 60 second teaser
6. D-Unit 90 second teaser

Download (zip file):

Password: immissinyou

Download teasers (mp4 format - zip file):
Download music video (mp4 format):
Download music video (Dance Vers. - mp4 format)
Download dance practice (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment