Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Jay Park - 'New Breed' 1st Studio Album

New Breed MV

Star MV

Know Your Name MV

Know Your Name (Acoustic) MV

'New Breed' tracklist
1. New Breed (Intro)
2. Know Your Name (ft. Dok2)
3. Girlfriend
4. Up And Down (ft. Dok2)
5. I Love You (ft. Dynamic Duo)
6. Go
7. I Got Your Back
8. 별 (Star)
9. 놀러와 (Come On Over)
10. 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
11. 너 없이 안돼 (I Can't Be Without You)
12. AOM and 1llionaire (ft. The Quiett, Dok2)
13. Enjoy The Show (ft. The Quiett, Dok2)
14. 훅 갔어 (Wasted - ft. Bizzy)
15. Clap (ft. Tiger JK, Tasha)

Download album (zip file):

Password: newbreed

Download 'Star' music video (mp4 format):
Download 'Know Your Name' music video (mp4 format):
Download 'Know Your Name (Acoustic vers.) music video (mp4 format):
Download 'New Breed' music video (mp4 format):
Download ALL music videos (zip file - mp4 format):


  1. i like the song~ XD

    Regards, (A Growing Teenager Diary) ..

  2. can you upload for a new link for mediafire?Because the links is not work.

  3. can you make another link, PLEASE? I really want this song, but it's not working... :(