Saturday, August 11, 2012

Super Junior T - 'Rokkuko' 1st Korean Single

Hi Kpop Lovers! Super Junior's Rokkuko was requested by Eya Nekololi... THIS IS FOR YOU EYA NEKOLOLI AND ALL YOU SUPER JUNIOR SUPPORTERS/ELVES OUT THERE! Don't worry... WE WILL UPLOAD THE OTHER ALBUM YOU REQUESTED (JYJ's Junsu - Tarantallegra)

Rokkuko MV

'Rokuko' tracklist
1.로꾸거!!! (Rokkuko!!!)
2. 첫차 (First Express - ft 방실이)
3. 나 같은건 없는건가요 (Don't Go Away)
4. 로꾸거!!! (Rokkuko - Inst.)
5. 첫차 (First Express - Inst.)
6 .나 같은건 없는건가요 (Don't Go Away - Inst.)

Download album (zip file):

Password: rokkuko

1 comment:

  1. omg i can't even ahskjdkjdkl <3 than you so much TAT *cry*