Saturday, October 20, 2012

Epik High - '99' 7th Studio Album


Don't Hate Me MV

'99' tracklist
1. Up (ft. 2NE1's Park Bom)
2. Don't Hate Me
3. 사랑한다면 해선 안될 말 (Wrong)
4. 춥다 (It's Cold - ft. Lee Hayi/Lee Hi)
5. 아까워 (You Don't Deserve Her - ft. Dynamic Duo's Gaeko)
6. 비켜 (Get Out The Way) UNABLE TO FIND FILE!
7. 악당 (The Bad Guy)
8. Ghost (Interlude) UNABLE TO FIND FILE!
9. Kill This Love
10. New Beautiful

Download '99' album (zip file):

Password: donthateme

Download 'Up' music video (mp4 format):
Download 'Don't Hate Me' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment