Thursday, November 01, 2012

Kim Jong Kook - 'Journey Home' 7th Album

Men Are All Like That MV (ft. Song Joong Ki)

'Journey Home' tracklist
1. 니가 생각나 (Thinking Of You)
2. 천 개의 발자국 (Thousands of Footprints)
3. 좋겠다 (You Should Be Happy)
4. 남자가 다 그렇지 뭐 (Men Are All Like That)
5. 너무 예뻤어 (So Pretty)
6. 너에게 하고 싶은 말 (ft. 개리, 하하) (Words I Want To Say To You - ft. Gary, Haha)
7. Nostalgia (ft. 마이키) (ft. Mikey)
8. 지워진다 (Disappearing)
9. 남자도 슬프다 (ft. 마이티마우스) (Men Also Feel Sad - ft. Mighty Mouth)
10. 끝이 아닌 이야기 (Story That Is Not The End)

Download 'Journey Home' album (zip file):

Password: menarealllikethat

Download 'Men Are All Like That' teaser (mp4 format):
Download 'Men Are All Like That' music video (mp4 format):

1 comment: