Thursday, March 14, 2013

Heo Young Saeng - 'Life' 3rd Mini Album

The Art of Seduction MV

'Life' tracklist:
1. Life
2. 작업의 정석 (The Art of Seduction)
3. 그게 나야 (That's Me)
4. 알아 다 (Learn)
5. 작업의 정석 (The Art of Seduction) (Inst.)

'The Art of Seduction' teasers include:
1. Teaser 1
2. Teaser 2

Download 'Life' mini album (zip file):

Password: daartofseduction

Download 'The Art of Seduction' teaser (mp4 format compressed into zip file):
Download 'The Art of Seduction' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment