Thursday, March 07, 2013

U-Kiss - 'Collage' 3rd Studio Album

Standing Still MV

'Collage' Tracklist:
1. Step by Step (Intro)

2. Standing Still
3. 숨도 못 쉬어 (Can’t Breathe)
4. Missing You
5. 나쁘다 (Bad Person)
6. More Painful than Pain (Soohyun and Hoon duet)
7. My Reason (Kevin solo)
8. Party All The Time (AJ and Eli duet)
9. Sweety Girl
10. 사랑하니까 (Cause I Love You)
11. 아픔보다 아픈 (More Painful than Pain) (Inst.)
12. Standing Still (Inst.)

Download 'Collage' album (zip file):

Password: standingstill

Download 'Standing Still' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment