Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Lee Minho - 'My Everything' mini album

Love Motion Teaser (MV not out yet~)

'My Everything' tracklist
1. Without You
2. Love Motion
3. My Little Princess
4. 너와 나 그리고 우리 (You and I)
5. 조각 (Pieces Of love)
6. My Everything (2013 Re-recording)
7. Without You (Inst.)

Download 'My Everything' album (zip file):

Password: lovemotion

Download 'Love Motion' teaser (mp4 format):
Download 'Love Motion' music video (mp4 format):

~Coming SOON!

No comments:

Post a Comment