Tuesday, June 18, 2013

LEDApple - 'Bad Boys' 3rd mini album

Bad Boys MV

'Bad Boys' tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Bad Boys (ft. Kang Yebin)
3. 밥은 제때 먹는지 (Are You Eating Well)
4. 배반 (Betrayal)
5. 난 널 첫사랑해 (You're my First Love) (By Kyumin)
6. With Coffee (By Zia and Hanbyul)

Download 'Bad Boys' album (zip file):

Password: badboys

Download 'Bad Boys' teaser (mp4 format):
Download 'Bad Boys' music video (mp4 format):


No comments:

Post a Comment