Tuesday, June 11, 2013

SISTAR - 'Give It To Me' 2nd studio album

Give It To Me MV

'Give It To Me' tracklist:
1. Miss Sistar (ft.이단옆차기, 주헌) (ft. Duble Sidekick, Joohun)
2. Give It To Me
3. 넌 너무 야해 (The Way You Make Me Melt) (ft.긱스) (ft. Geeks)
4. 바빠 (Bad Boy)
5. Summer Time
6. 일주일 (A Week)
7. Crying
8. Hey You
9. If U Want
10. 핑글핑글 (Up And Down)
11. Give It To Me (Inst.)

'Give It To Me' teasers include:
1. Official Teaser
2. Teaser ft. Shin Dong Yup

Download 'Give It To Me' album (zip file):

Password: giveittome

Download 'Give It To Me' teaser (mp4 format):
Download 'Give It To Me' music video (mp4 format):


No comments:

Post a Comment