Saturday, August 24, 2013

SHINee - 'The Misconceptions of Us' 3rd Album

Selene 6.23 (Audio - No MV)

'The Misconceptions of Us' tracklist:
CD 1:
1. Spoiler
2. Dream Girl
3. 히치하이킹 (Hitchhiking)
4. Punch Drunk Love
5. Girls, Girls, Girls
6. 방백 (Aside)
7. 아름다워 (Beautiful)
8. 다이너마이트 (Dynamite)
9. Runaway
10. 너와 나의 거리 (Selene 6.23)

CD 2:
1. Nightmare
2. Why So Serious?
3. SHINe (Medusa Ⅰ)
4. 오르골 (Orgel)
5. Dangerous (Medusa Ⅱ)
6. Like A Fire
7. Excuse Me Miss
8. Evil
9. 떠나지 못해 (Sleepless Night)
10. 버리고 가 (Better Off)
* Repackaged songs

Download 'The Misconceptions of Us' Repackaged songs only (zip file)

Password: selene623

Download 'The Misconceptions of You' full album (zip file), 'Dream Girl' teaser (mp4 format), 'Dream Girl' music video (mp4 format) and 'Dream Girl' dance music video (mp4 format):
Download 'Why So Serious: Misconceptions of Me' (zip file), 'Why So Serious' teasers (mp4 format compressed into zip file) and 'Why So Serious?' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment