Sunday, August 04, 2013

VIXX - 'Jekyll' Repackaged album

G.R.8.U MV

'Jekyll' tracklist:
1. Jekyll
2. 대.다.나.다.너 (G.R.8.U)
3. 어떡하지 (What Do I Do?)
4. 어둠 속을 밝혀줘 (Light Up The Darkness)
5. hyde
6. 그만 버티고 (Stop Enduring) (ft. 민아 Of 걸스데이) (ft. Girls' Day's Minah)
7. Chaos
8. Love Letter
9. 대.다.나.다.너 (G.R.8.U) (Inst.)

Download 'Jekyll' album (zip file):
Password: gr8u

Download original 'hyde' album (zip file), teaser and music video (mp4 format) here:
Download 'G.R.8.U' teaser (mp4 format):
Download 'G.R.8.U' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment