Saturday, August 31, 2013

ZE:A - 'Illusion' Mini Album

Ghost of Wind MV

'Illusion' tracklist:
1. Crazy
2. 바람의 유령 (The Phantom Of The Wind)
3. Step by Step
4. U're My Sweety
5. No.1
6. 바람의 유령 (The Phantom Of The Wind) (Inst.)

'Illusion' teasers include:
1. Ghost of Wind Teaser #1
2. Ghost of Wind Teaser #2
3. Ghost of Wind MV Teaser

Download 'Illusion' mini album (zip file):

Password: windghost

Download 'Illusion' teasers (mp4 format compressed into zip file):
Download 'Illusion' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment