Monday, October 14, 2013

SHINee - 'Everybody' 5th mini album

Everybody MV

'Everybody' tracklist:
1.  Everybody
2. 상사병 (Symptoms)
3. 빗 속 뉴욕 (Queen Of New York)
4. 1분만 (One Minute Back)
5. Destination
6. 닫아줘 (Close The Door)
7. Colorful

'Everybody' teasers include:
1. Everybody Image Teaser
2. Everybody Music Video Teaser
3. Symptoms Lyrics Teaser
4. The 5th Mini Album Highlight Medley

Download 'Everybody' mini album (zip file):

Password: everybody

Download 'Everybody' teasers (mp4 format compressed into zip file):
Download 'Everybody' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment