Saturday, November 02, 2013

K.Will - 'Will in Fall' 4th Mini Album

You Don't Know Love MV (ft. EXO-K's Chanyeol)

'Will In Fall' tracklist:
1. Fall In Fall
2. 촌스럽게 왜 이래 (You Don't Know Love)
3. 니가 아닌 것 같아 (It's Not You)
4. 첫 사랑은 죽었다 (First Love End)
5. Bubble (Narration by SISTAR's Bora)
6. 말실수 (A Slip Of The Tongue)

'Will In Fall' teasers include:
1. 4th Mini Album teaser
2. You Don't Know Love (ft. Chanyeol)

Download 'Will In Fall' mini album (zip file):

Password: iknowlove

Download 'Will In Fall' teasers (mp4 format compressed into zip file):
Download 'You Don't Know Love' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment