Saturday, November 02, 2013

Troublemaker - 'Chemistry' 2nd mini album

Now MV

'Chemistry' tracklist: 

1. 볼륨을 높이고 (Turn Up The Volume)
2. 내일은 없어 [Now (There is No Tomorrow)]
3. 놀고 싶은 Girl (ft. Hyuna) – (Hyunseung Solo) 
4. 이리 와 (Attention) 
5. I Like (feat. Flowsik Of Aziatix) – (Hyuna Solo)

'Chemistry' teasers include:
1. 'Now' teaser
2. "Now' drama teaser

Download 'Chemistry' album (zip file):

Password: now

Download 'Chemistry' teasers (mp4 format compressed in a zip file):
Download 'Now' music video (mp4 format):

No comments:

Post a Comment